Search

Search Constraints

New Search You searched for: Source Collection Marshall T. Meyer papers Remove constraint Source Collection: Marshall T. Meyer papers

Search Results

201. Nueva Presencia, Friday, May 02, 1986

203. Nueva Presencia, Friday, April 25, 1986

204. Nueva Presencia, Friday, April 18, 1986

206. Nueva Presencia, Friday, April 11, 1986

209. Nueva Presencia, Friday, April 04, 1986

210. Nueva Presencia, Friday, March 28, 1986

212. Nueva Presencia, Friday, March 21, 1986

215. Nueva Presencia, Friday, March 14, 1986

216. Nueva Presencia, Friday, March 07, 1986

218. Nueva Presencia, Friday, February 28, 1986

219. Nueva Presencia, Friday, February 21, 1986

221. Nueva Presencia, Friday, February 07, 1986

222. If I forget thee, Buenos Aires

223. Freedom to Go Home Again

224. Nueva Presencia, Friday, January 24, 1986

225. Nueva Presencia, Friday, January 17, 1986

226. Nueva Presencia, Friday, January 10, 1986

227. Nueva Presencia, Friday, January 03, 1986

229. Los comicios estudiantiles fueron sólo una chispa para el reemplazo de Klimovsky

230. Haunted by History

231. Since he won the presidency in December 1983, Alfonsin has...

232. From Dictatorship to Democracy

233. Los obispos reivindican el cáracter espiritual de la misión de la Iglesia

234. La democracia dos años después

235. Condenas perpetuas a Videla y Massera

236. Gobierno democristiano en Guatemala

239. The pope's guardian of Orthodoxy

240. Junta in the dock as Falklands court martial starts

241. Argentina: A sweet smell

245. Argentine Trial Hears Last Witness

247. El embajador de Israel ayudó a varios detenidos

250. Full Circle - A Father's Day Tribute to Matvei Bernsztejn

251. Nueva Presencia, Friday, June 12, 1985

252. Argentina Hands Out Food, a la Perón

254. Juntas trial witnesses tell new horror stories

256. Frondizi: Dirty war not over

257. Harguindeguy: most backed repression

258. Visita de Juan Pablo II a la Corte Internacional

259. Sanguinetti evita las presiones militares

261. Texto completo del trabajo de los obispos sobre la libertad y la justicia

263. Rabbi has little hope for jailed Argentinian Jews' lives

264. New Jewish Agenda honors human rights activist

265. Ex-policeman reverses CONADEP testimony

266. El confesor de Camps no sabía que se torturaba

267. Juan Pablo afrontará en Holanda su mayor desafío

268. The Generals in the Dock

269. Primatesta sería el sucesor de Aramburu

270. Glimpses into hell

271. Timerman: Camps paranoic and Nazi

272. Torturers named

273. Rige desde ayer el Tratado de Paz y Amistad Argentino-Chileno

274. Nueva Presencia, Friday, May 3, 1985

275. The souring of the Argentine Dream

276. Alfonsín habla en la Plaza de Mayo a las 20

277. Nueva Presencia, Friday, April 26, 1985

278. Investigarán la muerte de Neves

279. Camps threatened Alfonsin, says Cox

280. La democracia la hace el pueblo

281. Former UN rights director testifies

282. UJ dismisses activist rabbi

287. In Denmark, Relief for the Torture

288. After the terror

289. Marshall Meyer: 'Perforating souls' on humanity's behalf

290. We Knew But We Didn't Want to Know